100WC T3W4

Whoa! Look that ship just toppled over! Are they cars? My kayak rocks back and forth as cars make waves as they fall into the water.  Wait is that a dog? It must have been on the ship! Let’s help it it of the water. “Hey doggy! Where’s your owner?” I say as I pull him up. He looks like a border collie. I’m going to take him to land. When we get their I get into my car, but the dog follows me. “Go find your owner,” I say, as the dog tries to leap into the car. ‘‘Oh fine then, lets go.”

This dude is having a bad day!

The link to our class blog is here.

Posted in UncategorizedTagged

One thought on “100WC T3W4

  1. The post was good, it has a good structure As well as good details, I think you could add the speech marks for the first bit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *